Este site utiliza cookies. Al continuar estás permitiendo su uso. Saber más.
           

Competición

Ekstraliga

Polonia


Partidos

Tue 2018-10-02 12:00 Zielona Góra 87 - 81 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza
Sat 2018-10-06 05:40 KS Spójnia 64 - 95 Wilki Morskie
Sat 2018-10-06 10:00 KS Stal Ostrów 89 - 70 Rosa Radom
Sun 2018-10-07 05:40 Asseco Gdynia 98 - 89 Anwil Włocławek
Sun 2018-10-07 08:00 Polpharma SG 105 - 77 KK Krosno
Sun 2018-10-07 10:00 GTK Gliwice 77 - 74 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza
Sun 2018-10-07 11:00 Start Lublin 67 - 81 Legia Warszawa
Sun 2018-10-07 12:00 Trefl Sopot 72 - 76 SIDEn Toruń
Wed 2018-10-10 12:00 Zielona Góra 97 - 80 AZS Koszalin
Sat 2018-10-13 05:35 AZS Koszalin 73 - 82 SIDEn Toruń
Sat 2018-10-13 08:00 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza 103 - 106 Polpharma SG
Sat 2018-10-13 10:00 Rosa Radom 77 - 94 Asseco Gdynia
Sat 2018-10-13 12:00 Legia Warszawa 68 - 77 KS Stal Ostrów
Sun 2018-10-14 05:40 KK Krosno 73 - 87 Start Lublin
Sun 2018-10-14 10:00 KS Spójnia 76 - 82 Trefl Sopot
Sun 2018-10-14 12:00 Anwil Włocławek 86 - 82 Wilki Morskie
Tue 2018-10-16 12:00 Zielona Góra 104 - 76 GTK Gliwice
Fri 2018-10-19 11:30 KS Stal Ostrów 94 - 60 KK Krosno
Fri 2018-10-19 12:00 Start Lublin 72 - 84 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza
Sat 2018-10-20 05:40 Trefl Sopot 82 - 92 Anwil Włocławek
Sat 2018-10-20 12:00 Asseco Gdynia 79 - 69 Legia Warszawa
Sun 2018-10-21 05:40 Wilki Morskie 92 - 71 Rosa Radom
Sun 2018-10-21 10:00 SIDEn Toruń 94 - 69 KS Spójnia
Tue 2018-10-23 12:00 Polpharma SG - Zielona Góra
Wed 2018-10-24 12:00 GTK Gliwice - AZS Koszalin
Thu 2018-10-25 12:00 MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza - KS Stal Ostrów
Fri 2018-10-26 12:00 Asseco Gdynia - KK Krosno
Sat 2018-10-27 05:40 Anwil Włocławek - SIDEn Toruń
Sat 2018-10-27 10:00 AZS Koszalin - KS Spójnia
Sun 2018-10-28 06:40 GTK Gliwice - Polpharma SG