Este site utiliza cookies. Al continuar estás permitiendo su uso. Saber más.
           

Competición

NBL

Bulgaria


Partidos

Sat 2018-10-06 10:00 Levski Sofia 88 - 78 Spartak Pleven
Sat 2018-10-06 10:00 Rilski Sportist 86 - 61 Cherno more
Sat 2018-10-06 10:00 Academic Sofia 92 - 66 Yambol
Sat 2018-10-06 10:30 Akademik Bulteks 99 85 - 86 Balkan Botevgrad
Sat 2018-10-13 10:00 Balkan Botevgrad 89 - 90 Rilski Sportist
Sat 2018-10-13 10:00 BC Beroe 80 - 73 Akademik Bulteks 99
Sat 2018-10-13 10:00 Cherno more 78 - 92 Academic Sofia
Sat 2018-10-13 10:00 Yambol 74 - 85 Levski Sofia
Fri 2018-10-19 10:00 Levski Sofia 102 - 67 Cherno more
Sat 2018-10-20 10:00 Academic Sofia 74 - 87 Balkan Botevgrad
Sat 2018-10-20 10:00 Spartak Pleven 85 - 74 Yambol
Sat 2018-10-20 11:00 Rilski Sportist 94 - 93 BC Beroe
Sat 2018-10-27 10:00 Cherno more 73 - 82 Spartak Pleven
Sat 2018-10-27 10:00 BC Beroe 82 - 54 Academic Sofia
Sat 2018-10-27 10:00 Akademik Bulteks 99 72 - 78 Rilski Sportist
Sat 2018-10-27 10:00 Balkan Botevgrad 79 - 89 Levski Sofia
Sat 2018-11-03 11:00 Academic Sofia 79 - 102 Akademik Bulteks 99
Sat 2018-11-03 11:00 Spartak Pleven 72 - 93 Balkan Botevgrad
Sat 2018-11-03 11:00 Yambol 90 - 79 Cherno more
Sat 2018-11-03 12:00 Levski Sofia 109 - 105 BC Beroe
Sat 2018-11-10 11:00 BC Beroe 110 - 68 Spartak Pleven
Sat 2018-11-10 11:00 Academic Sofia 71 - 91 Rilski Sportist
Sat 2018-11-10 11:00 Balkan Botevgrad 93 - 73 Yambol
Sat 2018-11-10 11:30 Akademik Bulteks 99 86 - 94 Levski Sofia
Fri 2018-11-16 11:00 Balkan Botevgrad - Cherno more
Sat 2018-11-17 11:00 Levski Sofia - Rilski Sportist
Sat 2018-11-17 11:00 Spartak Pleven - Akademik Bulteks 99
Sat 2018-11-17 11:00 Yambol - BC Beroe
Sat 2018-11-24 11:00 Academic Sofia - Levski Sofia
Sat 2018-11-24 11:00 BC Beroe - Cherno more



 


1xBet